Contact Us

Town of Hunter
5748 Route 23a
Tannersville, New York 12485

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 70, Tannersville, New York 12485
Phone: (518) 589-6150
Fax: (518)589- 7197
Office Hours: 8:00 AM – 4:00pm

Highway Department Hours: 7:30AM – 3:30pm
Highway Department Summer Hours: 6:00AM – 4:30pm

To contact a specific department within the Town offices, click here to view contact information.

TOWN OFFICES WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING LEGAL HOLIDAYS

New Year’s Day                              Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Jr. Day            Monday, January 18, 2016

Lincoln’s Birthday                         Friday, February 12, 2016

Washington’s Birthday                  Monday, February 15, 2016

Memorial Day                                 Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day                          Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day                                        Monday, September 5, 2016

Columbus Day                                Monday, October 10, 2016

Veterans Day                                   Friday, Nov. 11, 2016

Thanksgiving                                  Thur. November 24, 2016

And

Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas                                     Monday, December 26, 2016